We all speak a different emotional Love Language and to communicate effectively with each other (spouses, family, friends, colleagues, clients etc), we must learn their emotional love language.  In today's Chat with Cari - Energy Coach, Karen Turpin share with us about Gary Chapman's  "5 Love Languages":

* Words of Affirmation
* Quality Time
* Receiving Gifts
* Acts of Service and
* Physical Touch


Leave a Comment